The Witch’s Cat and the Broomstick Blunder: A spellbinding tale of magic, mischief, and mishap!

 

“The Lovely Witch was always zipping here and there on her broomstick. The Witch’s Cat gave it very little thought. After all, riding a broomstick IS what witches are supposed to do.”

Then one day, he decided to try it for himself. What could possibly go wrong?

 

A funny tale that’s sure to bring some magic to your bedtime stories. Perfect to snuggle up with this Halloween!

 

This book is ideal for fans of Julia Donaldson’s Room on The Broom, and a great follow on read for fans of Helen Nicoll’s Meg and Mog stories.

 

The story is beautifully illustrated in traditional line and watercolour by Magdalena Sawko.

The Witch's Cat and The Broomstick Blunder

£7.99 Regular Price
£6.99Sale Price