Welcome to the world of The Witch’s Cat and his fantastical tales of magic, mischief and mishap! An illustrated children's chapter book for ages 6+

When The Lovely Witch surprised me with a new puppy, my life was turned upside down. A new puppy!? What was she thinking?!

I had to do something about it. But what? I was banned from using magic, so there was really only one thing for it - puppy training!

Unfortunately, a simple lesson in fetch, accidentally caused potion mixing mayhem, which meant Puppy and I were no longer… quite ourselves!

Join us in our first exciting adventure as we race to find a remedy before it’s too late!

A funny tale that’s sure to bring some magic to your bedtime stories.

This book is the perfect follow on read for lovers of The Witch's Cat picture books and is ideal for fans of Winnie the Witch, and Isadora Moon.

Tales of The Witch's Cat: The Puppy Problem

£6.99Price
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock